Ministerial Leadership & Staff Support

Bishop Clement W. Fugh, Presiding Prelate, 5th Episcopal District of the AME Church

Supv. Alexia Butler Fugh, Episcopal Supervisor, 5th Episcopal District of the AME Church


Rev. Dr. Vernon S. Burroughs, Presiding Elder, San Francisco/Sacramento District

Rev. Denise Burroughs, First Lady of the District

Rev. Robert R. Shaw, II, Senior Pastor

Rev. Ann Champion Shaw, Asst. Pastor

Rev. Bernard Benson, Associate Minister

Rev. Cynthia Joseph, Associate Minister

Rev. Thetius Pinkard, Associate Minister

Rev. Lorraine Allen, Associate Minister

Min. Chris Haynes, Minister of Music

Mrs. Nikki Steady-Taylor, Steward Pro Tem

Ms. Michelle Long, Trustee Pro Tem

Mrs. Alice Johnson, Church Administrator

Ms. Kathleen Stroughter, Administrative Asst.

Ms. Margo Freeman, Receptionist

Ms. Marie Womack-McCallum, Receptionist

Mr. Ikel Judah, Church Sexton


Sunday Worship Services: 10:00 AM


Sunday School: 9:00 AM


WOW! (Word on Wednesday Bible Study):

12:00 Noon & 7:00 PM


POP! (Power of Prayer Daily):  

Mon-Sat 6:00 AM - (617) 769-8076




916 Laguna Street
San Francisco, CA 94115


© 2019 by Bethel AME Church San Francisco. Proudly created by Launch Business Bar.

  • Facebook Page
  • White Twitter Icon
  • YouTube